Meet the team

The Health and Safety Leadership Team is made up of representatives across our partners:

Paul Bresnan (Chairman) – Eight2O SMB JV

Karl Simons – TW Head of H&S

Andy Forestiero – TIG

Andy Brierly – Lanes Group

Richard Lancaster – Eight2O Black & Vetch

Greg Markham – EMCOR FM

Les Bond – MTS

Andy Needham – Tone Scaffolding

Lawrence Summers – Infrastructure Alliance, Kier

Joe Hall – TW H&S

Aimee Cain – TW Occupational Health

Nigel Watts – Wholesale Waste

Peter Cogan – Retail & Support Services

Jon Loveday – Transformation

Keith Taylor (Secretary) – TW H&S

Paula Daly – Communications Executive

Matt Hardcastle – Meter-U/ Morrisons Data Services


Email this Document

Thank you

Your email has been sent